LISTEN LIVE AND/OR ASK A QUESTION BY CALLING 256-291-1191
ANY SUNDAY STARTING AT 5:30 PST/ 6:30 MST/ 7:30 CST/ 8:30 EST

 

HEAR ARCHIVED SHOWS

Now playing on iTunes, Podbean, Spotify, Youtube, and soon to be more!

 
 

Come get a reading from Amy in person at the Lighthouse Bookstore on the corner of Broadway and Pearl in Boulder, CO any Thursday through Saturday. Call The Lighthouse Bookstore to make an appointment at (303) 939-8355.

 
 

The Satori Show Playlist on Youtube:

The rap song Amy is featured in:

GALLERY

FEATURED TWIN FLAME VIDEOS

This video was made before I differentiated between soulmates/twin flames

A guided meditation to help you manifest your twin flame